Search terms
Results 1 - 5 of 5 - ordered by :

EACVI Board 2016-2018 Executive Board members President: Prof Bogdan A. Popescu (Romania) President-Elect: Prof. Thor Edvardsen (Norway) Past-President: Prof Gilbert Habib (France) Vice-President / ...

Date : 26/03/2018

Watch the webinar recording Faculty Speakers Doctor Marco Gotte, FESC Department of Cardiology VU Medical Center, Amsterdam, Netherlands Doctor Gianluca Pontone, FESC Clinical Cardiology Unit & ...

Date : 13/03/2019

Executive Board President: Prof Thor Edvardsen (Norway) President-Elect: Prof Bernard Cosyns (Belgium) Past-President: Prof Bogdan A. Popescu (Romania) Secretary: Dr Chiara Bucciarelli-Ducci (UK) ...

Date : 21/11/2016

Scientific Initiatives Chair: Associate Prof Kristina H. Haugaa (Norway) Dr Nina Ajmone Marsan (Netherlands) Dr Matteo Cameli (Italy) Dr Antonello D'Andrea (Italy) Dr Marc Dweck (UK) Prof Thor ...

Date : 24/07/2017

Nucleus 2018-2020 Executive Chair: Prof Steffen Petersen (UK) Vice Chair: Prof Bernhard Gerber (Belgium) Past Chair: Dr Chiara Bucciarelli-Ducci (UK) Councillors Prof Ana Almeida (Portugal) Prof ...

Date : 01/03/2017